Loading...
Home 2018-04-09T13:16:19+00:00

Upcoming Events

* Indicates event at Trinity Crossing

Wednesday, April 4
9:00am TOPS
5:30pm Cafe*
6:00pm Service Group Calling
6:00pm Worship Ensemble
6:30pm Worship
7:15pm FaithWalk*
7:30pm TLY-HS Group

Thursday, April 5
11:30am Princeton Ministerial Association
6:00pm Gateway (Scouts)*
7:30pm AA

Sunday, April 8
Trinity Closet*
WELCA – Heartland Conf-Milaca
8:15am Worship
9:30am Coffee Hour
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship – Anderson-Gerold Baptism
12:00pm Men’s Leadership
6:00pm HS Youth Meeting

Monday, April 9
Office Staff Retreat
8:00am WWW*
4:30pm Weight Watchers
6:00pm Fellowship Committee
6:00pm Finance Meeting
6:00pm Parish Life Meeting
6:00pm Property Meeting
6:30pm Yoga Devotions*

Tuesday, April 10
10:00am Bible Study
11:00am Spring Hot Dish Luncheon & Bake Sale*
11:30am Staff Meeting
12:00pm Princeton Area ELCA Ministerial Association
6:30pm Bright Child Mom’s Support Group*

Wednesday, April 11
9:00am TOPS
1:00pm Community Meal Prep*
5:30pm Cafe*
6:00pm Worship Ensemble
6:30pm Choir
6:30pm Worship*
7:15pm FaithWalk -Faith in Life
(Parent/guardian & student) *
7:30pm TLY-HS Group

Thursday, April 12
1:00pm 5-7 Community Meal*
2:30pm Thrivent for Lutherans
Workshop: Option 1
6:00pm Thrivent for Lutherans
Workshop: Option 2
7:30pm AA

Saturday, April 14
7:00am Dairy Princess Banquet*
8:00am Men’s Breakfast @ TLC

Sunday, April 15
*Trinity Closet
8:15am Worship
9:30am Coffee Hour
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship
12:00pm Council Retreat/Meeting

Monday, April 16
8:00am WWW*
4:30pm Weight Watchers
6:30pm Yoga Devotions*

Tuesday, April 17
10:00am Bible Study
11:30am Staff Meeting
6:00pm Relay for Life – Survivor Dinner – Kick Off *

Wednesday, April 18
9:00am TOPS
5:30pm Cafe*
6:00pm Worship Ensemble
6:30pm Choir
6:30pm Worship*
7:15pm FaithWalk Wrap up Celebration*
7:30pm TLY-HS Group

Thursday, April 19
9:30am Women’s Bible Study
7:30pm AA*

Sunday, April 22
8:15am Worship
9:30am Coffee Hour
9:30am Sunday School
10:45am Worship – Lee Baptism

Trinity Lutheran ChurchOn behalf of the members here at Trinity, we would like to express our excitement at the opportunity to know you and to share with you the marvelous ways in which Christ is working in our church. Here at Trinity we INVITE people of all backgrounds into the full ministry of a Christ-centered community where you can become a part of the family – the family of faith! As a church, we strive to EQUIP every member with the tools for faith and living. So equipped, we believe we are then SENT out into the world to share God’s story. To share God’s love. INVITE, EQUIP, SEND. Simply put, it means that in our walk together we get to see, know, and love the Christ in each other.

Trinity Lutheran Church in Princeton, MN