Loading...
Home 2018-06-20T14:50:59+00:00

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20
Bulletin Deadline
6:30pm  Worship

Thursday, June 21
Trumpet Deadline

Friday, June 22
Office Closed—Summer Hours

Saturday, June 23
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip DEPARTS

Sunday, June 24
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
9am Worship
10am Fellowship

Monday, June 25
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
8am WWW*
4:30pm Weight Watchers
6:30pm YogaDevtions*

Tuesday, June 26
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
11:30am Staff Meeting
2:00pm Sterling Pointe Worship (Immanuel)

Wednesday, June 27
Bulletin Deadline
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
1pm Community Meal Prep*
6:30pm  Worship

Thursday, June 28
Trumpet is Mailed
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
5pm Community Meal*
6pm Community Listening Team*
7:30pm AA

Friday, June 29
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
Office Closed—Summer Hours

Saturday, June 30
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
9am Johnson Event*

 Sunday, July 1
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip
9am Worship
10am Fellowship
10:15am Prayer Shawl Ministries

Monday, July 2
NE MN Synod Journey & National Youth Gathering Mission Trip RETURNS
8am WWW*
4:30pm Weight Watchers
6:30pm YogaDevtions*

Tuesday, July 3
10am NO Bible Study
11am Elim Home Worship (lmmanuel)
11:30am Staff Meeting

Wednesday, July 4
Bulletin Deadline
Office Closed—4th of July
9am TOPS

Trinity Lutheran ChurchOn behalf of the members here at Trinity, we would like to express our excitement at the opportunity to know you and to share with you the marvelous ways in which Christ is working in our church. Here at Trinity we INVITE people of all backgrounds into the full ministry of a Christ-centered community where you can become a part of the family – the family of faith! As a church, we strive to EQUIP every member with the tools for faith and living. So equipped, we believe we are then SENT out into the world to share God’s story. To share God’s love. INVITE, EQUIP, SEND. Simply put, it means that in our walk together we get to see, know, and love the Christ in each other.

Trinity Lutheran Church in Princeton, MN