Loading...
Home2018-07-11T05:59:36+00:00

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 10
10am NO Bible Study
12pm Princeton Area ELCA Ministerial Assoc
1:30pm Staff Meeting
6:30pm Bright Child Mom’s Support Group*
7:15pm Church Softball Leagues—F2

Wednesday, July 11
Bulletin Deadline
9am TOPS
1pm Community Meal Prep Day*
6:30pm NO Worship
6:30pm Cross+Gen Meeting
6:30pm WE Sing

Thursday, July 12
6:30 am Men’s Breakfast
1pm 5-7 Community Meal *
5:30pm Men’s Leadership Core
7:30pm AAA

Friday, July 13
Office Closed—Summer Hours

Sunday, July 15
9am Worship
10am Fellowship Hour

Monday, July 16
8am WWW*
4:30pm Weight Watchers
6:30pm YogaDevotions

Tuesday, July 17
10am NO Bible Study
11:30am Staff Meeting

Wednesday, July 18
Bulletin Deadline
9am TOPS
6:30pm NO Worship

Thursday, July 19
Trumpet Deadline
7:30pm AAA

Friday, July 20
Office Closed—Summer Hours

Sunday, July 22
9am Worship
10am Fellowship Hour
5:30pm VBS 5:30 Dinner 6-8VBS @ ILC

 

Trinity Lutheran ChurchOn behalf of the members here at Trinity, we would like to express our excitement at the opportunity to know you and to share with you the marvelous ways in which Christ is working in our church. Here at Trinity we INVITE people of all backgrounds into the full ministry of a Christ-centered community where you can become a part of the family – the family of faith! As a church, we strive to EQUIP every member with the tools for faith and living. So equipped, we believe we are then SENT out into the world to share God’s story. To share God’s love. INVITE, EQUIP, SEND. Simply put, it means that in our walk together we get to see, know, and love the Christ in each other.

Trinity Lutheran Church in Princeton, MN